Carissa Ann Lynch

Carissa Ann Lynch

Carissa Ann Lynch is the USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of Whisper Island, She Lied She Died, My Sister is Missing, Without a Trace, Like Follow Kill, The One Night Stand, the Flocksdale Files series, Horror High series, Searching for Sullivan, Midnight Moss, Shades and Shadows, and This Is Not About Love. She resides in Floyds Knobs, Indiana. Next: The Secrets of Cedar Farm (coming 1.29.2022)
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.