Alex Kane

Alex Kane

Alex Kane is a writer from Glasgow. She was signed with Hera Books in 2018, a digital first publisher. (2019) No Looking Back (2019) What She Did (2020) She Who Lies (2020) The Angels (2021) The Housewife (2021) The New Friend (2022) The Family Business (2022) The Mother Alex Kane writes gangland crime and psychological thrillers and will read anything she can get her hands on from both genres. If she is not writing, she can be found relaxing at home reading, or drinking tea and/or gin (sometimes all of the above). Alex is currently working on future books but can also be found procrastinating on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.