Wolf Maiden Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Werewolf Sanctuary Summary

An authority on wolves, veterinarian Dr. Madeline Styles is hired to stop a disease killing the wolf pups at the Shadow of the Moon Wolf Sanctuary in Montana. Wyatt Weylan, who runs the sanctuary, is drop dead gorgeous, mysterious, and domineering. A man one does not deny.

The minute Wyatt sees Madeline, he is smitten - no - obsessed. Unfortunately, he is forbidden to mate a human. Could she be a rare wolf maiden? A woman with the mark of the wolf? Not possible.

Madeline discovers the pack’s true nature and unexpected dangers that come with living in a secret society. Wyatt does his best to ease her into the truth, yet an immediate threat from an enemy werewolf shadows their tentative relationship.

Werewolf Sanctuary, book one in the Wolf Maiden Saga, is a contemporary paranormal romance/suspense thriller. Books in the Wolf Maiden Saga are stand-alone novels with a complete ending. You can enjoy them in any order. Each book comes with a glossary of terms found in the Wolf Maiden Saga universe.

©2008 Eva Gordon (P)2019 Eva Gordon
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    White Wolf of Avalon, Werewolf Knight cover art
    • White Wolf of Avalon, Werewolf Knight

    • By: Eva Gordon
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

  • Book 4

    Beast Warrior, Viking Werewolf cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk