Wholesale Slaughter

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

Wholesale Slaughter Summary

A king can't defeat an army of lawless pirates. But a mercenary can. 

Logan Conner is the son of a king, the heir to the largest of the five star-dominions, and the best mech pilot in the galaxy. His people are plagued by pirates and raiders, surrounded by enemies, and not even his father can fight them all. Logan gives up his position, his rank, even his name, and becomes Jonathan Slaughter, leader of a rough-and-ready band of mercenary mech-jocks bent on taking the battle to the enemy on their own terms. 

They’re Wholesale Slaughter. Kicking ass is what they do. Get book one in this thrilling and unpredictable military sci-fi adventure today!

©2019 Aethon Publishing (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.