Villain Academy Box Sets

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 150 ratings

Royals of Villain Academy: Books 1 - 4 Summary

A defiant girl just discovering her powers. Four hot, arrogant men determined to break her. Who will surrender first?

When mages slaughter my parents in front of me, I’m allowed no time to mourn. It turns out I’m the long-lost heir to a royal family of dark magic - and the four scorching hot guys I’m meant to rule beside have no patience for my grief.

They expect me to fall in line.

Learn my lessons at this college of magical villainy.

Cultivate a power that feeds off people’s pain.

Take my proper place as a vicious queen among ruthless kings.

And when I refuse to turn my back on the kindness I grew up with? They resolve to wring it out of me.

No way will I bow to any heartless prince, no matter how brutally alluring. They can turn on the charm or tear me down, but they can’t break me, even if I can barely get my magic working. I will find justice for the people I loved. When I tap into the dark power inside me, I’m taking these villains down.

Royals of Villain Academy is a university-age paranormal academy series. Expect magical villainy, a tough heroine who bends to no one’s will, a dollop of steam, and a slow-burn enemies-to-lovers romance where the men discover the joys of sharing.

Enjoy over 30 hours of excitement in one audio box set! This set contains the first four books in the Royals of Villain Academy series: Cruel Magic, Vile Sorcery, Sinister Wizardry, and Horrid Charms.

©2019 Eva Chase (P)2020 Eva Chase
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £21.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £21.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £21.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £21.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £18.99 or 1 Credit