Vacation from Hell

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Vacation from Hell Boxset Summary

Vacation from Hell: Book 1

A bad day off is better than a good day at work. At least that's what Seth thought until his dream vacation of visiting a civil war battleground came to life. Unfortunately, the dead soldiers that had been lying in peace had a hundred-year hunger to feed. Follow Seth and his family to see if they can escape the dead. 

The Invasion: Vacation from Hell, Book 2

World War Z meets Independence Day in this apocalyptic, extraterrestrial, genre-blending mashup adventure! Can Seth and his family survive all while trying to keep Earl from starting an interplanetary war? Will there be another day, or will everyone perish? The Williams will have to fight to survive, to elude ravished zombies, and aliens who seem to only want one conquer Earth.

This Is the End: Vacation from Hell, Book 3

Seth and his family didn't think things could get much worse. But this vacation from hell is giving them one hell of a run for their money. There is nothing they can do but fight and do everything they can to try and survive. Not everyone is going to make it through this one, which of your characters will make it to the end? Check out This Is the End!

©2022 Mike Evans (P)2022 Mike Evans
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.