To Be Claimed Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

To Be Claimed Summary

Their authoritative presence is felt before anything else. My heart skips a beat and my blood runs cold. They’re here.

The voluminous cloaks cover their bodies entirely, and their faces are mostly concealed by their hoods. Standing with their broad shoulders squared and hands tucked behind their backs, they emanate sheer masculinity and dominance.

His baritone voice whispers, and his breath burns hot against the shell of my ear. His tone is gentle, but there’s no doubt in my mind that his words are a command.

Gather and present yourself. This is the offering....

To Be Claimed is a dark paranormal romance collection with high heat and suspense to keep you on edge. It features the novels Wounded Kiss, Gentle Scars, and Primal Lust.

©2022 Willow Winters Publishing LLC (P)2022 Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.