The Wayward Sons

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Wayward Sons: Complete Series Books 1-4 Summary

When my mother decided to pull me out of school, I didn’t say anything. When she homeschooled me, isolated me, kept me fearful of my peers, I followed along. When she packed me up and sent me across the country to live with my grandmother in the one-stoplight town of Lee Vines, I did as she said. 

But now that she’s left me here I’m on my own. I can make my own decisions. Make my own mistakes. And that includes if I let in the four boys that live next door.

This is the complete four-book series of Starlee's journey in The Wayward Sons, a reverse-harem YA romance.

Why fall in love once when you can do it over and over again?

©2019 Angel Lawson (P)2020 Angel Lawson
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.