The Vigilante Chronicles

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Vigilante Summary

When a mine owner thinks that he's above the law and continues to utilize slave labor to keep his mines running, Barnabas, a former Ranger One, must fight for justice.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.