The Ridge Brothers Bear Shifters

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

The Ridge Brothers Bear Shifters Summary

From Book 1: I'm new in this Montana shifter town and no one will even so much as glance in my direction.

My father has made sure of that.

He's the sheriff and he's got three rules:

  1. Don't talk to my daughter.
  2. No fighting between crews.
  3. See rule number one.

I'm all alone and wishing for someone to look my way.

And then someone does.

A mean looking grizzly bear shifter named Damon Ridge, and once he sees me, he refuses to look away.

This rough, wild-looking man keeps telling me I'm his mate.

He keeps saying he's going to claim me.

That I belong to him.

I didn't realize how possessive a bear shifter could get.

If I knew how obsessed these huge men could be, I never would have come here.

But now that I know how it feels, I'm never going to leave...

Do you like an alpha who snarls in the streets and growls in the sheets? Damon is a dominant over-the-top grizzly bear shifter who will have you howling for more.

This hot shifter book is SAFE, with no cheating, and a furry HEA guaranteed. Enjoy!

©2019 Olivia T. Turner (P)2019 Olivia T. Turner
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.