The Powder Mage Trilogy

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,304 ratings

The Powder Mage Novella Collection #1 Summary

Enter a new world or return to see old friends in four Powder Mage Universe novellas featuring Erika, Tamas, Adamat, Taniel, Ka-poel, and Ben Styke.

©2014 Brian McClellan (P)2016 Brian McClellan
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.