The Magitech Chronicles

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 406 ratings

Magitech Chronicles Omnibus Summary

If you've been waiting to jump into The Magitech Chronicles there has never been a better time. Thirteen books for one low price!

The gods are dead, but they are not gone. Their bodies litter the cosmos, magical fuel for vast interstellar empires, giving birth to mages, and more importantly, to magitech.

Yet all things are cyclic. The godswar arises and ceases, and is upon us once more.

Join an unlikely band of heroes as they oppose the ancient darkness threatening to escape the umbral depths, and devour all realities. 

Want to make your own characters? The Magitech Chronicles RPG system allows you to be part of the action long after you finish the books. Learn more at or by checking us out on World Anvil.

©2017, 2021 Chris Fox (P)2022 Chris Fox
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.