The Lorien Legacies

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,775 ratings

I Am Number Four Summary

You know we have been betrayed.

You must discover why.

You must learn the truth.

They have put a plan in motion.

They have infiltrated your government.

They have already turned some of you.

They will do whatever it takes to have your planet.

The battle lines have been drawn.

Whose side are you on?

©2014 Pittacus Lore (P)2014 HarperCollinsPublishers
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.