The Heights Crew

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Uppercut Princess Summary

Vengeance is not my middle name.

It’s in my blood.

It’s tattooed on my skin.

It’s with me 24/7. The thing that drives me.

It’s also what brings me to Rawley Heights. No one would willingly come here otherwise. But me? I don’t have a choice.

Here, everyone fears the Heights Crew. They’re not just some small-town gang, they’re the real deal. Crime. Sex. Murder. Angry, self-obsessed dudes with bad attitudes.

And they’re exactly who I need to get my vengeance from.

I have my work cut out for me, but don’t worry, they have no idea who they’re dealing with.

I’m counting on it.

Uppercut Princess is a dark high school enemies to lovers with bully themes where the heroine doesn't have to choose.

**PLEASE NOTE: This is a dark romance and may contain content that is triggering to listeners. If you are sensitive to such content, please listen responsibly.**

©2020 E. M. Moore (P)2022 E. M. Moore
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.