The Dragon Heart Legacy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 252 ratings

The Awakening Summary

Number one New York Times best-selling author of the epic Chronicles of the One trilogy, returns with the first in a brand new trilogy where parallel worlds struggle between magick and technology.

Breen Kelly had always been a rule follower. So when her father left when she was 12 years old, promising to return, she waited. Now, more than a decade later, she needs to move forward.  

She can wait no longer. A summer trip to Ireland seems like the perfect next step. She never dreamed it would lead her through a portal to another world.

©2020 Nora Roberts (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.