The Best Weird Tales of Arthur Machen

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Three Impostors and Other Weird Tales Summary

A collection assembled by HorrorBabble, comprising some of Machen's most highly regarded works: 

The Three Impostors; or, The Transmutations (complete novel, unabridged, including the infamous weird tales, Novel of the Black Seal and Novel of the White Powder), The Shining Pyramid (First published in The Unknown World, 1895), The White People (From The House of Souls, 1906), The Great God Pan (From The Great God Pan and The Inmost Light, 1894)

©2021 HorrorBabble (P)2021 HorrorBabble
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.