Tasting Madness

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Seeing Sound Summary

I’m starting over.

Moving to a new town to start college, where I can try to be normal. Or at least pretend I am.

I’m willing to fake it, because I’m tired of trying to get better. Tired of spilling my guts to doctors and therapists to understand why I’ve heard voices since I was a child.

The meds are working...for now, but if they stop, I’ll never tell. I just want to live my life, and if that means ignoring why so many people think I’m crazy, so be it.

She’s the most silent storm I’ve ever witnessed.

Waylynn is as pretty as a picture, curvy, with hazel eyes that always seem to evade everyone’s gaze.

She’s been avoiding me since our first encounter, but fate intervenes and brings her right back to me...and my brother.

Now I need to know more.

Seeing Sound is the first book of the Tasting Madness series. This is a reverse-harem novel with adult themes and situations.

©2022 Albany Walker (P)2022 Albany Walker
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.