Tarnished Saints

13 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Tarnished Saints' Christmas Summary

Series prequel to the Tarnished Saints series.

The Taylor Twelve: Sons of a preacher, but far from saints, these men are nothing but trouble!

Tarnished Saints' Christmas is an introduction to each of the twelve Taylor men when they were children. Told by the eldest son, Thomas, the author lets the listener into their lives one memorable Christmas. Each chapter is devoted to one of the brothers to show the trouble they caused in their earlier days, which carries into their present lives as well - therefore giving them the title of Tarnished Saints.

The story is followed by excerpts from each of the Tarnished Saints books. This is a 12-book series, but each stands on its own.

©2014, 2017 Elizabeth Rose (P)2017 RoseScribe Media Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.