Takhini Shifters

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Takhini Shifters: Books 1-4 Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Vivian Arend, books one to four in the Takhini Shifters series.


Copper King

Sweet, shy Lillie is in Sin City for a final fling, and billionaire grizzly Jim Halcyon is pleased to oblige. Only when Lady Luck gets involved with these two bear shifters, lust and ambition clash.

Laird Wolf

Damon Black likes his life as a lone wolf, but when Addie MacShay falls into his arms and asks him to play her boyfriend, Damon sees there is something to be said about finding a mate.

A Lady's Heart

He may be the bodyguard and not the CEO, but Justin Cullin is powerful in his own right. He gets what he wants - and who he wants is the sweet, seductive Lady Amanda Ainsworth. He’ll go as slowly as necessary, but he has no intention of stopping until she admits they’re meant to be.

Wild Prince

The prophecy declared at wolf shifter Cole Masterson’s birth is still unfulfilled, but his missing mate has shown up - on his stolen skidoo. Dani Nelville was looking for a way to escape her bear clan when she’s suddenly tangled up with the most intriguing, sexy wolf-man she’s ever met. They’re about to be steamrolled toward their ultimate destiny.

©2018 Arend Publishing Inc (P)2022 Arend Publishing Inc
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.