Tainted Knights

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Tainted Kiss Summary

With one kiss she was his. From USA Today best-selling author Terri Anne Browning comes a new Rocker series - Tainted Knights.

All it took was one look, one kiss. The promises he made - I should have known better. He was a rock star and I had no time for a guy like him in my life. I fell anyway. I believed his promises. Held onto them and waited. But the thing about rockers is that their private lives are never truly private. Seeing him on the cover of a national tabloid shouldn't have surprised me. Seeing him with two women all over him? That nearly broke me. Now the memory of that first magical kiss was tainted.

©2017 Terri Anne Browning (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.