4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Swift Series Collection Summary

A brand new boxset of three sports romance standalones from USA Today best-selling author, Leslie Pike! Baseball runs in the Swift family’s blood. It’s part of their DNA.

Charismatic Memphis Mavericks catcher Atticus is used to being pursued. Then he spots Charlotte across the room. Why isn’t she paying him any attention?

As a respected sports agent, Brick keeps focused on his clients. Old wounds have blocked the path to his heart. All that changes when January ignites a flash fire that burns away the scars.

Bristol is the only Swift who doesn’t give a damn about baseball or its players. After all, she’s a physician not a groupie. Maybe tall Texan pitcher, Sawyer, can convince her to reconsider.

Includes: The Curve, The Closer and The Cannon...and new extended epilogues!

©2018 Leslie Pike (P)2022 Leslie Pike
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.