4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Stonewiser Summary

All three novels in the Stonewiser series together in one boxed set!

As a Stonewiser, Sariah can read the stories hidden deep within the sacred stones. 

She has the power to witness the past and change the future. 

But when she discovers dangerous lies that have been interwoven with the truth in the stones, she is forced to turn to her enemy: a man who is as intoxicating as he is powerful...

...and her world won’t ever be the same again.

©2020 Dora Machado (P)2021 Dora Machado
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.