Spellbound Murder

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Oath Bound Summary

A predator stalks the supernatural community. 

Mira is a talented witch, but gained a reputation for delving into dark power in her youth. In order to help the police and keep the secret of their world, Mira once again finds herself using an enchantment with heavy karmic consequences. 

Detective Ian Burke becomes saddled with “occult expert,” Mira Owens. He’s bound by a magical promise and dropped into a mysterious society that he never knew existed. He’s ready to fight like hell to break the spell and bring his partner, Gabriel, in on the secret. 

Can Mira help find the killer and stop the murders without becoming the next victim, or worse, exposing her people? 

If you love urban fantasy or supernatural suspense, you're going to love listening to the Spellbound Murder series!

©2018 Amanda Booloodian (P)2019 Amanda Booloodian
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.