Space Team Saga

29 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4,241 ratings

Space Team: The Collected Adventures, Volume 1 Summary

A laugh-out-loud, action-packed space adventure series from the author critics are calling "the unholy offspring of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett".

When petty criminal Cal Carver is locked in a cell with a deranged, semi-naked cannibal, he suspects his life has hit its lowest point. He is mistaken.

Abducted by aliens and whisked across the galaxy, Cal is thrown into a team of misfits and criminals and sent on a top secret mission for the president of Space. And that's when everything starts to go very, very wrong....

This bundle collects the first three best-selling adventures of Cal Carver and the crew of the dread ship Shatner, by multi-award-winning author Barry J. Hutchison:

  • Space Team
  • Space Team: The Wrath of Vajazzle
  • Space Team: The Search for Splurt
©2016 Barry J. Hutchison (P)2020 Barry J. Hutchison
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.