Skiptracer

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Hypertek Summary

Business has never been deadlier....

Blake Harley is a Skiptracer - a kind of bounty hunter - on the faraway construct world of Concourse Prime. Hired by a corporate client to secure an overdue product, he'll make some quick cryp and be on to the next job. Easy. 

Except, this job is anything but simple. The product is tied to the immensely powerful and ultra-secret Hypertek, leaving Blake with a choice: be a good soldier, or refuse to help MagnaCorp become the most powerful entity in the system. 

Another problem: everyone else in Concourse Prime is gunning for the product as well, from the demi-humans ruling its seedy underbelly to the CEOs inhabiting its gleaming superscrapers - people far more sinister than Hypertek.

Blake fights to survive while he wrestles with his decision. In the end, it’s just one big threat that could plunge humanity into an all-out interstellar conflict. What's the big deal?

Don't miss Hypertek by New York Times best seller Mick Neilson, the first book in a thrilling cyberpunk series. It's perfect for fans of Altered Carbon, Blade Runner, and J.N. Chaney. 

©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.