Singing Falls Witches

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Singing Falls Witches Omnibus Books 1-3 Summary

If there was one thing Torie Bliss knew, it was that her marriage and life of luxury were going to last for ever. Until they didn't.

One humiliating divorce later, coupled with a loss of everything she owns, and Torie finds herself doing the one thing she never imagined a woman over the age of forty would ever have to do: moving in with her mother.

But that is exactly what she has to do as she picks up what's left of her life and dignity, and moves to Singing Falls. It's not long before she realizes that there is more to the citizens of this happy little community than sweet tea and biscuits.

Little did Torie realize that not only had her mother settled into a town of supernaturals, but she herself was a witch, and it was Torie's destiny to take up the magical calling that was passed down from mother to daughter.

When Torie saves the life of a shifter, she draws the attention of a supernatural serial killer that is haunting her new community. A new world opens up to her, one of magic, vampires, werewolves . . . and one hot new stranger that may or may not have a secret of his own.

Can Torie master her magical abilities in time to save her new home? Or will she become the killer's next victim?

©2020, 2021 M.J. Caan (P)2022 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.