Shadow Veil Academy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Shadow Veil Academy: Books 1-3 Summary

Some secrets are better kept.

To Raegan Keyes, she's the only one of her kind, but has no idea what she is, until the night she finds out her unexplainable abilities aren't the only thing she needs to worry about. Suddenly, her world becomes much bigger than she ever could have dreamed.

When a mysterious man named Enzo arrives, too striking to be human, Raegan learns she's not as alone as she had believed. As more secrets are revealed, she's swept off to an academy for others like her thousands of miles away from home by a complete stranger whom she'd rather stab than travel with.

As tension builds between Raegan and Enzo, she begins to find her purpose as she settles into her new existence alongside elves, witches, vampires, and shifters. With a group of new friends, she's finally feeling alive again. That is until something sinister comes along, once more throwing her life into mayhem.

Listen to the complete series!

©2020 Heather Renee (P)2020 Heather Renee
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.