Scorned by Blood Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Scorned by Blood: The Complete Series Summary

A past hidden from me. A protector I never asked for. A future I hope to avoid at all costs.

For the last seven years, I’d been certain of my purpose and what I desired most in this world. At least I was until Maciah West inserts himself into my life, telling me I’m the one thing I hate most in this world: a vampire.

As crazy as I find his revelation, I decide it’s better to indulge this particularly sexy vampire. All while trying to deny the way he makes me feel and the words he insists are true. It isn’t until my past finds its way back into the present that I begin to realize I no longer have a choice in believing Maciah.

Even as I begin to accept the new changes in my life, I don’t let them deter me from my ultimate goal. As the threats around us begin to escalate, I’ll do whatever it takes to get the vengeance I’ve been fighting for.

Regardless of how many vampires are out for my blood.

Fans of slow burn paranormal romance will devour this new series! If you love intrigue, strong heroines, and protective males, then you don’t want to miss Vampire Heir!

This is the third series in Heather Renee's Mystics and Mayhem universe, but it can be listened to on its own as there are no spoilers to prior books, only fun cameos!

©2022 Heather (P)2022 Heather Renee
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.