Savage Falls Sinners MC

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Savage Summary

No one knows the code of the Sinners MC better than me.

Born and raised in the club, I’ve spent most of my life rebelling against my daddy’s strict rules and overprotective nature. When an old MC rivalry resurfaces, I find myself with not one, but two surly biker babysitters. Dane Stray, my ex-best friend, and Rhett Savage, my daddy’s favorite member and perpetual thorn in my side.

I don’t need protecting though; not the way Dane and Rhett think I do. But they’re determined to get all up in my business. I hate them…except I also want them – both of them – which is kind of awkward because I’m the club princess and 100 percent off-limits. That’s never stopped them from taking what they want, though.

One of them wants me. One of them hates to want me. And me? I just want to survive senior year and finally spread my wings. But I’m about to learn just how far Sinners will go to protect their own…especially when it’s my life on the line.

Savage is book one of Savage Falls Sinners MC, an enemies-to-lovers "why choose" romance series with dark themes. 

©2021 Caitlyn Dare (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.