Royal Fae Academy

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Ravage Summary

I am bound to the dark...and the dark is bound to me. 

No one can know what I am. But this secret I carry, it isn't an easy one to hide. It burns within me. It changes me each and every day, making the line between me and the ghosts I love smaller and smaller. 

Yet, no secret can remain hidden forever.

The day my brother died changes everything. I'm commanded to attend the Royal Fae Academy, a place that wouldn't welcome someone like me. But as much as I fear what will happen next, I have to find my brother's killer. No matter the cost. 

Danger haunts my every step. Someone here wants me dead. And my brother's three best friends are determined to protect me from my enemies. Only they have no idea what I am. Or what I'm capable of doing. 

And even though I care for them, and I feel they care for me, I have to keep them away. 

Because the dark is where I belong. But these men? They belong in the light. 

Even if they don't know it yet. 

Ravage is the first full book in a steamy reverse-harem romance series, although there is a short prequel before it titled Revere. These books have a spooky edge, hot scenes, and a mystery to unravel. 

So, if you love paranormal romances with tough heroines and protective men, you may want to get the audiobook now!

©2020 Lacey Carter Andersen (P)2021 Lacey Carter Andersen
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.