Railhead Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 286 ratings

Railhead Summary

The Great Network is a place of drones and androids, maintenance spiders and Station Angels. The place of the thousand gates, where sentient trains crisscross the galaxy in a heartbeat.

Zen Starling is a petty thief from Thunder City. So when mysterious stranger Raven sends Zen on a mission to infiltrate the emperor's train, he jumps at the chance to cross the galaxy in a heartbeat. But the Great Network is a dangerous place....

©2015 Philip Reeve (P)2016 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.