Portland Devils

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Portland Devils Boxed Set Summary

Rosalind James brings her sports-romance chops to three tales of football, family, and fantasy of the steamy variety.

There’s more than one way to play the game, and there’s definitely more than one way to win.

Meet a bossy retired quarterback with a bad knee, a coveralls-wearing, house-painting stained-glass artist who’s nobody’s pushover, a lawyer who schedules her own breakdown, a single mom who knows the cheapest cut of every meat, prize bull Marble Hill Ranch No. 11, and more. Hours of funny, heartwarming, heart-pounding entertainment! Includes 

Book 1, Silver-Tongued Devil

Book 2, No Kind of Hero

Book 3, Shame the Devil

©2016,2017,2020 Rosalind James (P)2021 Rosalind James
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.