Ouija Board Nightmares

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Ouija Board Nightmares Summary

Have a Ouija board in your house? Thinking about trying one out? You won’t after listening to this book.

Containing the full editions of Ouija Board Nightmares book one and book two, this newest compendium offers a sweeping thrill ride through the mysterious and hair-raising world of the Ouija. Real-life encounters with strange and terrible entities drive these tales of unearthly obsession, frightful oppression, and terrifying possession. Though the Ouija board may be marketed as a game, there are no winners in this activity. Only victims.

Fans of the paranormal, would-be dabblers in the occult, skeptics as well as believers will find Ouija Board Nightmares: The Complete Collection an entertaining if not cautionary listening experience. The chilling stories told within its pages may confirm your own suspicions, or open your eyes to a dark and dangerous alternate reality.

One thing is certain: they will not be soon forgotten. Nightmares rarely are.

©2019 John Harker (P)2019 John Harker
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.