Oi Frog and Friends

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 238 ratings

Oi Frog and Friends Collection Summary

Oi! You can now listen to five laugh-out-loud stories from the best-selling, award-winning Oi Frog! series in one audiobook.

Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, puffins sit on muffins.... Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness and animals and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.  


  • 'Oi Frog!' 
  • 'Oi Dog!' 
  • 'Oi Cat!' 
  • 'Oi Duck-Billed Platypus!' 
  • 'Oi Puppies!'
©2014 Kes Gray (P)2014 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.