Nathan K

14 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Nathan K Collection: Volume 1 Summary

Nathan K — he can hold two souls in his body. If he dies, he loses one yet lives on with the other. As long as he replenishes his second soul, he cannot be killed. Nathan K is immortal.  

And he’s not the only one.  

The Nathan K Collection

Dive into the first three books of the pulse-pounding, action-packed, high-octane ride that is Nathan K. From clashes in the mountains of Pennsylvania to cross-country chases, from hand-to-hand combat to high-tech warfare to struggles of mystical proportions, these books will introduce you to a world both exotic and familiar. A world of action, adventure, and fantasy. Once you start, you’ll want the whole collection. You won’t be disappointed.

©2020 Stuart Jaffe (P)2020 Stuart Jaffe
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.