Mountain Daddies Little Series

31 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Mountain Daddies Little Series Collection: Book 1-5 Summary

This sexy collection has all the excitement you could ask for in an ageplay romance. With plenty of mind-blowing sex and littles with dangerous secrets, these sexy daddies will have to be very determined to get their little girls to behave. One thing is sure. By the time you reach the last page, you’re sure to be crying out for more.

Book 1: Her Mountain Daddy
Book 2: Daddy's Sexy Little Fugitive
Book 3: Daddy’s Wild Little Girl
Book 4: Daddy’s Terrified Little Girl
Book 5: Daddy’s Hot Little Princess

The series is about a hot ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy Happily Ever After. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot Mountain Daddies Little Series Collection that listeners are already talking about.

©2021 SSPatel Publishing (P)2021 SSPatel Publishing
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.