Metal Legion Series

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Scorpion’s Fury Summary

When Xi Bao and her crew of ragtag former prisoners take on an underground enemy, they find numbers far greater than they expected - forcing them to fight for their lives.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.