Magic Tree House Merlin Mission

32 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Merlin Mission Collection Summary

Merlin Mission books 1-8 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

  • Christmas in Camelot (#1)
  • Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2)
  • Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3)
  • Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4)
  • Carnival at Candlelight (#5)
  • Season of the Sandstorm (#6)
  • Night of the New Magicians (#7)
  • Blizzard of the Blue Moon (#8)

©2017 Mary Pope Osborne (P)2017 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.