Love of My Life

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Bouquet Toss Summary

Ever since Daphne Harper graduated from college, all of her friends have fallen in love, become engaged, and walked down the aisle. Be it a blessing or a curse, Daphne (a hopeless romantic and perpetual single girl) catches the bouquet at every single wedding she attends.

Daphne's love life is a mess. Her first love, Mayson, haunts her heart and keeps her from pursuing happiness with any man who comes along. As she struggles to move on from the one who got away, Daphne wonders if she will ever break her curse and find her happily ever after.

©2012, 2013 Melissa Anne Brown (P)2016 Melissa Anne Brown
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.