Lilith's Shadow Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 169 ratings

Lilith's Shadow: Omnibus, Volume 1 Summary

This audiobook is a collection of the first through third books of the Lilith’s Shadow series: Born a Queen, Down with the Queen, and Queen’s Move.

Lilith wasn’t meant to be a person. Created by the supervillain Shadowmind, Lilith was intended to be little more than a replacement body. Yet a rare bout of curiosity led to Lilith being allowed to be born as an individual. With Shadowmind captured and imprisoned by heroes, Lilith is able to chart her own course as she attempts to build a life for herself. Yet her life isn’t fated to be easy or safe.

With a death sentence hanging over her head and the cloud of Shadowmind’s reputation, Lilith is the target of heroes and villains alike. However, when she meets some of those superheroines who felled Shadowmind, a new emotion begins to burn within her. She never imagined that she might find love.

©2022 Benjamin Medrano (P)2022 Benjamin Medrano
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.