Liaden Universe: Space Regencies

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Local Custom Summary

The first of the seven books set in the Liaden Universe tells a rich and sweeping story of warring families and star-crossed lovers in a fantastic, other-world galaxy.

©2001 Sharon Lee and Steve Miller (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.