Irresistible Attraction

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

Irresistible Attraction Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Willow Winters comes the conclusion to the heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense trilogy, Irresistible Attraction. 

Sometimes you meet someone - maybe meet isn't the right word. You don't even have say hello for this to happen. You simply pass by them, and everything in your world changes forever. 

Chills flow all the way from the crook in your neck where you imagine he'd kiss you, all the way down, with only a single glance.

I know you know what I'm referring to. The moment when something inside of you ignites to life, recognizing their other half that's been gone for far too long. It burns hot, destroying any hope that it's only a coincidence, and that life will go back to what it was. These moments are never forgotten.

That's only with a single glance. I can tell you what a single touch will do. It will destroy you and everything you thought you knew. I felt all of this with Jase Cross, every flick of the flames that roared inside of me. I knew he'd be my downfall, and I was determined to be his just the same. 

Irresistible Attraction is the complete collection of the Irresistible Attraction trilogy.

©2020 Willow Winters Publishing LLC (P)2020 Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.