Human Frontier

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Human Frontier: Series 1 Summary

One crew takes the long route, sleeping for 1,000 years, in secret, on a ship called The Human Frontier

The other crew set off hundreds of years later, at hyper speed. 

When the sleepers wake as they approach the planet, the hyper-speed crew have been living there for 300 years already - and they have no clue the ‘sleepers’ are about to arrive. 

Part One: Possibility of Life

Two awakenings. One is unexpected, the other is a dire emergency. One brings love. Both bring danger. This is the voyage of The Human Frontier.

Part Two: Nowhere Near Neptune

There’s a world called Triton. Its people have a long history of struggle and suffering. And they’ve never heard of The Human Frontier.

Part Three: Machine Minds

Anna Swift discovers the secret future history of Earth. And Triton discovers the secret past of The Human Frontier.

Part Four: Control

Is it the Tritons, Nilly, Planet Five...? Who is in control? And what does the future hold for The Human Frontier?

Director: Nicholas Briggs

Producer: Emma Haigh

Executive Producers: Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

The Human Frontier is a trademark of Red Raygun Ltd. 

©2020 Big Finish Productions (P)2020 Big Finish Productions
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.