Hellboy: Odd Jobs

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Hellboy: Odd Jobs Summary

In 1994, Mike Mignola created one of the most unique and visually arresting comics series to ever see print: Hellboy. Tens of thousands have followed the exploits of the World's Greatest Paranormal Investigator in comics form and in prose. Now, fans of the comic can enjoy the world of Hellboy as seen through the eyes of some of the brightest creative lights in horror and mystery fiction.

©2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £30.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £30.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Hellboy: Odder Jobs cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk

  • Book 3

    Hellboy: Oddest Jobs cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk