Heartland Cowboy Christmas

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Heartland Cowboy Christmas Box Set Books 1-9 Summary

This set of cowboy romances includes every audiobook in Jessie Gussman's Heartland Cowboy Christmas Romance series.

Book one, Heartland Joy: Will the Bad Luck Widow ever find her happily ever after?

Book two, Heartland Cheer: They got married in secret. Then, she was falsely accused, and her prison sentence came between them. Can they recapture what they once had?

Book three, Heartland Romance: Can two friends become more with the help of a crazy family and a Christmas miracle?

Book four, Heartland Gold: Can he convince her that a good man is worth risking her heart for?

Book five, Heartland Giving: They’re all wrong for each other, but why does being together feel so right?

Book six, Heartland Holidays: Will he allow God’s refining fire to make him better? Or will he become bitter?

Book seven, Heartland Stars: Can two down-on-their-luck strangers take the pieces of their lives and make something beautiful out of them?

Book eight, Heartland Mistletoe: As they work together, will they find out that sometimes first impressions are wrong?

Book nine, Heartland Faith: Will they bank on faith and take a second chance at love?

©2022 Jessie Gussman (P)2022 Jay Dyess
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.