Solving for Pie: Cletus and Jenn Mysteries

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Engagement and Espionage Summary

Jennifer Sylvester made her deal with the devil...and now, they’re engaged!  

But all is not well in Green Valley. A chicken choker is on the loose, 61 dead birds most "fowl" need plucking, and no time remains for Jennifer and her devilish fiancé.

Desperate to find a spare moment together, Jenn and Cletus’s attempts to reconnect are thwarted by one seemingly coincidental disaster after another.

It’s not long before Cletus and Jenn see a pattern emerge, and the truth becomes clear. Sabotage!

Will an undercover mission unmask the culprit? Or, are these lovebirds totally plucked?

Engagement and Espionage is the first book in the Solving for Pie: Cletus and Jenn Mysteries series, a full-length cozy mystery, and is a spin-off of Penny Reid's Winston Brothers series. This novel is best listened to after Beard Science, Winston Brothers, book three.

©2020 Cipher-Naught (P)2020 Cipher-Naught
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.