Families of Fairley Terrace

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 210 ratings

All the Dark Secrets Summary

A powerful new saga, in the grand tradition of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox, of one woman's quest for happiness after a bitter tragedy, filled with romance, drama and triumph in adversity. 

When terrible tragedy strikes at the local colliery, the residents of Fairley Terrace's 10 houses suffer more than one loss, and for Maggie Donovan the word turns upside down. Turning for comfort to the one man she can trust, she finds a sudden and undeniable passion instead. But any future with Josh Withers seems a betrayal of her past, and Maggie realises the only way to survive is to conceal a very dark secret of her own....

©2014 Janet Tanner (P)2014 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.