Faeries of Oz

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Lion Summary

Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Laura Thalassa.

Langwidere has an obsessive habit - collecting heads. She wears a new one each day, changing them out like she does her ivory dresses. But Landwidere doesn’t have the one thing she truly wants: complete power over the territories in Oz. When Lion - the once cowardly fae - shows up at her doorstep, he offers her an opportunity to achieve her desires. Will he use the courage the Wizard gave him to help her succeed, or will he betray her in the process?

Lion is the villainous short story prequel to the Faeries of Oz series.

©2021 Amber R Duell and Candace Robinson (P)2021 Amber R Duell and Candace Robinson
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.