2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 87 ratings

Evernight Summary

When orphan Larabelle Fox stumbles across a mysterious wooden box while treasure hunting in the city’s sewers, little does she realise she is about to be catapulted into an adventure, facing wild magic and mortal danger - and a man who casts no shadow.... 

Thousands of years ago, the Evernight came to the Silver Kingdom and turned everything to darkness and chaos. It was defeated thanks only to the skill and bravery of the Witches. But now, the Evernight is about to return, released by the evil Mrs Hester, and the only spell that might stop it is lost, deep below the great city of King’s Haven.

©2020 Ross Mackenzie (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.