EMP Disaster

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

EMP Disaster Summary

The power is out, and the world is in chaos....

When an EMP catastrophe shuts down power worldwide, Melanie Pearson must embark on a grueling trek to reunite with her family. But before she can cross the savage wastelands, she’ll need to help her boss find his own son first. And Melanie quickly realizes she may have made a deal with the devil himself….

Meanwhile, her husband Mark struggles to keep their daughter Shona safe. But after he falls ill from an infected wound, survival becomes a tenuous gamble. Unless they can get their hands on the vital medicine he needs to recuperate, all their lives are at risk.

As Knoxville descends into chaos, Melanie, Mark, and their desperate allies must fend off roving mobs and power-hungry scavengers, as they struggle to to survive in this violent new world.

But when death finally knocks on their door, the price of safety may be too steep for them to pay….

This box set contains Emerging Chaos, Enduring Chaos, and Breaking Chaos, the complete EMP Disaster post-apocalyptic series.

©2021 Relay Publishing (P)2022 Relay Publishing
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.